contacts

commercial

Andrzej Urban
Sales Manager
a.urban@sec-systems.pl
+48 797 026 441

Dominik Warembier
Channel Sales Manager
d.warembier@sec-systems.pl
+48 510 895 976

purchasing

Konrad Zielke
Purchasing Manager
k.zielke@sec-systems.pl
+48 668 486 690

purchasing@sec-systems.pl

logistic

Marcin Rekowski
Logistic and Warehouse Coordinator
m.rekowski@sec-systems.pl
+48 668 482 636

production

Łukasz Janikowski
Site Manager
l.janikowski@sec-systems.pl
+48 602 419 675

Izabela Rajewska
Production Manager
i.rajewska@sec-systems.pl
+48 882 744 524

company information

SEC SYSTEMS Sp. z o.o.

REGON: 381036913
NIP: 5842775951
KRS: 0000745375

office

ul. prof. W. Andruszkiewicza 5
80-601 Gdańsk

production

ul. Gdańska 37
83-200 Starogard Gdański

call / write to us

+48 587 316 720

info@sec-systems.pl

management board

Krzysztof Brzóska
CEO

Wojciech Zieliński
Sales Operation Director

Karolina Wierzbińska
Managing Director

general terms of sale
english version

general terms of sale
polish version

SEC SYSTEMS Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością, company entered into the National Court Register, maintained by the District Court for Gdańsk-Północ, VII Commercial Division, under entry no. KRS 0000745375. Tax Identification Number (NIP): 5842775951. Share capital PLN 100 000 paid up in full.